slider 1

CONTACT US

 

COMTÜR WEIMANN GMBH
WANNENÄCKERSTRASSE 73
D-74078 HEILBRONN

Phone: +49 (0) 7131 / 2622 - 0
Fax:     +49 (0) 7131 / 2622 - 20
E-Mail:  info@comtuer.de

 

We look forward to your call.

 

 

 

ComTür in the autumn of 2014


Contacts

Office I Secretariat

 



Renate Doebelin

Phone:+49 (0) 7131 / 2622-0
E-Mail: renate.doebelin@comtuer.de

Key Account-Trade

 

Key Account- Architects

 



Johann Keppeler

Phone:+49 (0) 7131 / 2622-17
E-Mail: johann.keppeler@comtuer.de

Consulting - Projects

 



Matthias Leimbeck

Phone:+49 (0) 7131 / 2622-29
E-Mail: matthias.leimbeck@comtuer.de

SALES

 



Gerd Schädel

Phone:+49 (0) 7131 / 2622-24
E-Mail: gerd.schaedel@comtuer.de

SALES

 



Annette Schlichter

Phone:+49 (0) 7131 / 2622-23
E-Mail: annette.schlichter@comtuer.de

SALES




Joshua Saussele

Phone:+49 (0) 7131 / 2622-33
E-Mail: joshua.saussele@comtuer.de

joshua.saussele@comtuer.de##FROM_INSIDE_TINYMCE##
SALES

 



Susanne Thiele

Phone:+49 (0) 7131 / 2622-27
E-Mail: susanne.thiele@comtuer.de

kundendienst - service

 


Karsten Heinemann

Phone:+49 (0) 7131 / 2622-41
E-Mail: karsten.heinemann@comtuer.de

marketing

 



Anne-Kathrin Hübner

Phone:+49 (0) 7131 / 2622-21
E-Mail: anne.huebner@comtuer.de

Logistic

 



Bianca Merz

Phone:+49 (0) 7131 / 2622-28
E-Mail: bianca.merz@comtuer.de

Purchasing

 



Rudi Pflugfelder

Phone:+49 (0) 7131 / 2622-15
E-Mail: rudi.pflugfelder@comtuer.de

Accounting

 



Heidrun Weimann


Phone:+49 (0) 7131 / 2622-12
E-Mail: heidi.weimann@comtuer.de

Accounting

 



Kathrin Sieben


Phone:+49 (0) 7131 / 2622-13
E-Mail: kathrin.sieben@comtuer.de

Contact form

 

Contact us for more information

Alle Felder mit einem * sind Pflichfelder und müssen ausgefüllt werden.

 



The way to ComTür


Größere Kartenansicht